hotel champs Elysées paris hotel champs Elysées paris
Your stay
Best Rate Guarantee
Arrival date
Nights
People

Welcome to Hotel Daniel Relais & Chateaux

An elegant home away from home

Welcome to Hotel Daniel Paris, a Relais & Châteaux property ideally located between the Champs-Elysées and Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré.

Hotel Daniel cultivates the art of hospitality, in the heart of the Parisian Golden Triangle, surrounded by luxury boutiques, art galleries, Michelin-starred restaurants, museums and famous theatres. Step inside to experience the warmth atmosphere of our elegant, colourful interiors, far from the diktats of minimalist design.  

The hotel invites travellers from near and far to make themselves at home in its refined spaces, designed for their comfort by international decorator Tarfa Salam and the hotel owners who wanted to create a unique environment and expertly married Eastern and Western influences.

A haven of elegance and charm, with only 26 guestrooms, hotel Daniel has the intimacy of a private house, filled with character, personality and life: a meeting point between different cultures within the luxury of a 4-star hotel in the heart of Paris.

Hotel Daniel invites guests on a journey of discovery at a crossroads between cultures.    

By the Champs-Élysées

Tailored to your every need

Every corner of the hotel has been designed as an expression of a particular atmosphere - bright, joyful and luxurious. Surrounded by rich textures, experience a sense of springtime freshness and oriental charm. Interiors are full of surprises, inviting guests to set off on an odyssey of sophistication and exoticism. A delicate Oriental style decor, with rugs from Kazakhstan, Turkish silver trays, brightly coloured paintings, a collection of Chinese ivory calligraphy brushes, fans, and hand-drawn, made-to-measure (from China) De Gournay wallpaper featuring a bird and flower motif... Sea green has been selected as the hotel’s signature colour. Beauty and comfort are in perfect harmony

Discover the Hotel hotel champs Elysées parisDiscover the Hotel

Services & Facilities

A 4-star hotel in Paris

THE HOTEL

  • 24 hour reception
    & concierge service
  • Disabled access
  • 24/7 room service
  • Secretary service
  • Newspapers available
  • Laundry and dry cleaning service
  • Ironing service
  • Shoe shine service
  • iPad on request
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Valet Parking
  • Limousine
    and taxi service
  • Private parking
    on request 

ROOMS

  • Air conditioning
  • Double glazed windows
  • LCD TV with
    international channels
  • CD & DVD player
    on request
  • Telephone
  • Minibar
  • Safe
  • Hair dryer
  • Molton Brown
    complimentary toiletries
  • Bathrobes & slippers
  • 100 % cotton bed linen

RESTAURANT & BAR

  • Restaurant Le DANIEL:
    open Monday to Friday,
    reserved to hotel guests
    (closed in August)
  • Breakfast: 7 days a week
    any time of day
  • Tea rooms: every day
    from 4 pm to 6 pm
  • Weekend brunch
    from 11 am to 4 pm
  • Bar open every day
    until midnight

hotel champs Elysées paris hotel champs Elysées paris
Votre séjour
Meilleur tarif garanti
Date d'arrivée
Nuitées
Personne(s)

Vivez l’expérience Daniel

Un hôtel comme une maison amie

Bienvenue à l’Hôtel Daniel Paris, un Relais & Châteaux idéalement situé entre les Champs-Elysées et la rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré offrant quiétude et douceur de vivre entre les Champs-Elysées et la rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré.

A deux pas du Triangle d’Or parisien, des boutiques de luxe, des galeries d’art, des restaurants étoilés, des musées, des théâtres renommés… l'hôtel Daniel cultive l’art de recevoir. Dès le seuil, une chaleur, un esprit, un décor unique, gai et coloré, loin des diktats du design et du minimalisme.

L’hôtel invite les voyageurs d’ici et d’ailleurs à se sentir comme chez eux, dans des espaces raffinés pensés pour leur bien-être par Tarfa Salam, décoratrice internationale, qui a rapproché avec ingéniosité deux mondes, l’Orient et l’Occident.

Alliant le charme et l’intimité d’une maison privée (l’hôtel n’abrite que 26 chambres) et le luxe d’un hôtel 4 étoiles au cœur de Paris, l'hôtel Daniel est une invitation permanente au voyage à la croisée des cultures, qui se traversent et se complètent.

Hôtel de charme aux petits soins

Près des Champs-Elysées

Chaque espace de l’hôtel offre une atmosphère particulière, empreinte de lumière, de gaieté et de volupté. Dès l’entrée, un air de perpétuel printemps exhale. Une douceur orientale vous enveloppe. La décoration étonne et invite au départ immédiat pour une odyssée à la fois sophistiquée et exotique. Un style Orientaliste soigné, avec tapis du Kazakhstan, plateaux en argent turcs, tableaux chinés, collection de pinceaux de calligraphie chinoise en ivoire, éventails, et un papier peint dessiné sur commande en Chine aux motifs floraux et d’oiseaux… s’épanouit ainsi une dominante de vert, couleur de prédilection de l’hôtel qui symbolise le calme et la nature !

Découvrir l'Hôtel hotel champs Elysées parisDécouvrir l'Hôtel

Services et Prestations

Hôtel 4 étoiles à Paris

HÔTEL

  • Réception & conciergerie
    24h/24
  • Accessible PMR
  • Room service 24h/24
  • Service de secrétariat
  • Journaux à disposition
  • Blanchisserie, repassage
    nettoyage à sec
  • Service de cirage
    de chaussures
  • iPad sur demande
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Voiturier
  • Service de taxis
    & limousines
  • Parking privé
    sur réservation

CHAMBRES

  • Climatisation
  • Double vitrage
  • TV LCD chaînes internationales
  • Lecteur CD & DVD
    à la demande
  • Téléphone direct
  • Minibar
  • Coffre-fort
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Produits d’accueil
    « Molton Brown »
  • Peignoirs & pantoufles
  • Linge de lit 100 % coton

RESTAURATION

  • Restaurant LE DANIEL
    ouvert du lundi au vendredi,
    réservé à la clientèle de l’hôtel
    (fermé en août)
  • Petit déjeuner : 7j/7
    à toute heure de la journée
  • Salon de thé de 16h à 18h
    tous les jours
  • Brunch du week-end
    de 11h à 16h
  • Bar ouvert tous les jours
    jusqu’à minuit